unser Team

Ehrenvorsitzender
Dr. Horst Schmidt
Höhenweg 11
34613 Schwalmstadt
Tel.: 06691/25574


Vorsitzender
Helmut Ludloff

Wahnhäuser Str. 1

34127 Kassel

Tel.: 0561/80757111

Fax: 0561/80757112
Mobil: 01766038975
E-Mail: butz07@aol.com


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Karl Kahler
Am Rasen 2
35260 Stadtallendorf-Wolferrode
Tel.: 06425/409,

Fax: 06425/8210027
Mobil: 0152/36680275
E-Mail: Karl.Kahler@t-online.de


Schriftführer
Michael Müller
Sielener Str. 7
34369 Hofgeismar-Hümme
Tel.: 05675/721969


Kassiererin
Julia Herbold
Bergerholz 34
37194 Wahlsburg
Mobil: 0151/43136827
E-Mail: Julia-Herbold@gmx.de


Stellvertretender Kassierer
und Ringverteiler

Jochen Rohde
Am Hilgenstein 29
34560 Fritzlar
Tel.: 05622/5987
E-Mail: jochen-Rohde@online.de


Vorsitzender der
Preisrichtervereinigung
Rudolf Ehrhardt
Neuer Weg 16
34560 Fritzlar
Tel.: 05622/9149166
E-Mail: Rudi.Ehrhardt@t-online.de


Jugendobmann
Kurt Staufenberg
Kirchplatz 6
36286 Neuenstein-Raboldshausen
Tel.: 06677/530
Mobil: 0172/7016561
E-Mail: kurt.staufenberg53@gmail.com


Zuchtwart und Tierschutzbeauftragter
Prof. Siegfried Becker
Gladenbacher Str. 12
35096 Weimar
Tel.: 06426/6102
E-Mail: drsiegfriedbecker@web.de


Obfrau Zuchtbuch
Sonja Blumenstein

Eisenacher Str. 36

36208 Wildeck-Obersuhl

Tel. 06626/915644

E-Mail: somablu@t-online.de


EDV – Beauftragter
Stefan Blumenstein

Eisenacher Str. 36

36208 Wildeck-Obersuhl

Tel. 06626/915644

E-Mail: stefanblumenstein@t-online.de


Pressewartin
Thomasina Fehsel
Vor der Lichten Heide 27
34369 Hofgeismar-Hombressen
Mobil: 0172/2790834
E-Mail: t.fehsel@t-online.de


Ehrengerichtsvorsitzender
Karl Dersch
Oberer Ellenberg 4
35083 Wetter-Amönau
Tel.: 06423/1041
E-Mail: Karl.Dersch@web.de