unser Team

Ehrenvorsitzender
Dr. Horst Schmidt
Höhenweg 11
34613 Schwalmstadt
Tel.: 06691/25574

Ehrenvorsitzender

Helmut Ludloff

Wahnhäuser Str. 1

34127 Kassel

Tel.: 0561/80757111

 

 


Vorsitzender

Karl Kahler
Am Rasen 2
35260 Stadtallendorf-Wolferode
Tel.: 06425/409,

Fax: 06425/8210027
Mobil: 0152/36680275
E-Mail: Karl.Kahler@t-online.de


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Stefan Blumenstein

Eisenacher Str. 36

36208 Wildeck-Obersuhl

Tel. 06626/915644

E-Mail: stefanblumenstein@t-online.de


Schriftführer
Michael Müller
Sielener Str. 7
34369 Hofgeismar-Hümme
Tel.: 05675/721969


Kassiererin
Julia Sprenger

Hasenbreite 28
34317 Habichtswald-Ehlen
Mobil: 0151/43136827

E-Mail: Julia-Herbold@gmx.de


Stellvertretender Kassierer
und Ringverteiler

Jochen Rohde
Am Hilgenstein 29
34560 Fritzlar
Tel.: 05622/5987
E-Mail: jochen-Rohde@online.de


Vorsitzender der
Preisrichtervereinigung
Dietmar Kling

Moischter Straße 4
35085 Ebsdorfergrund-Wittelsberg
Tel.: 06424/70344  Mobil: 0173/6506978
E-Mail: klingdietmar@gmail.com


Jugendobmann
Achim Fischer

Schulstr. 15

35096 Weimar-Niederwalgern

Tel.: 06426/921303

E-Mail: achim-fischer-niwa@t-online.de


Zuchtwart und Tierschutzbeauftragter
Prof. Siegfried Becker
Gladenbacher Str. 12
35096 Weimar
Tel.: 06426/6102
E-Mail: drsiegfriedbecker@web.de


Obmann Zuchtbuch

Lukas Backhaus

Klosterstraße 14

35110 Frankenau-Altenlotheim

Tel.: 01525/9161903

E-Mail: backhaus-lukas@web.de


Stellvertretender Schriftführer

EDV – Beauftragter

Christopher Schaub

Roter Weg 3

35260 Stadtallendorf

Tel.: 0162-9254076

E-Mail: cschaub0000@gmail.com


Pressewartin
Thomasina Fehsel
Vor der Lichten Heide 27
34369 Hofgeismar-Hombressen
Mobil: 0172/2790834
E-Mail: t.fehsel@t-online.de


Ehrengerichtsvorsitzender

 

Wird neu gewählt